Equipe


Recepcionista Atendente



Bianca Cristofolini
SECRETARIA@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR


Assistente de Locação



Lana Mariel Adam Munaretto
LANA@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR

Sandra Ferreira da Rosa Araújo
SANDRA@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR


Locação Manutenção



Maiara Zimmermann da Silva
MANUTENCAO@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR


Gerente de Locação



Mariel Elisa Geisler
MARIEL@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR
CRECI: 28722F


Corretora de Imóveis



Michele Joana Luedke
MICHELE@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR
CRECI: 13112F


Auxiliar da Vendas



Diego Schwambach
DIEGO@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR
CRECI: 56125


Gerente de Vendas



Juliano Ohf Dalfovo
JULIANO@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR
CRECI: 9633F


Gerente Adm./Financeiro



Ricardo Ohf Dalfovo
RICARDO@IMOBDALFOVO.COM.BR
CRECI: 16820